If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Destiny: House of Wolves - watch the Prison of Elders livestream here

Bungie will host its next Destiny: House of Wolves livestream this afternoon, with a focus on Prison of Elders. You can watch it right here on the site.

The stream will kick off at 11am PDT/2pm EDT/7pm UK.

A teaser was released yesterday for Prison of Elders. If you missed it, click the link.

The House of Wolves expansion launches on May 19.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch