Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear orders will go live today

By Stephany Nunneley
6 April 2021 14:17 GMT

Update: The waiting room for Animal Crossing’s Build-A-Bear is open.

Right now, our wait time in the queue is one hour. So, be prepared for a wait. In the meantime, you can check out what will be on offer below.

Original story: You will have a chance to order your very own Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear today.

Orders for the Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear toyline will go live today, and the way things sell out, you may wish to get line early online.

The collection will be revealed and go online at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST.

Right before orders are ready to be taken, there will be a waiting room where you can get in line (thanks, Nintendo Life).

The waiting room will go live 30 minutes before the release time.

Here’s the site links:

Once the range of toys is announced, we will update this post with product information.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch