Watch The Last of Us Part 2’s new gameplay trailer here

By Kirk McKeand
6 May 2020 14:59 GMT

Naughty Dog is putting out a new gameplay trailer for The Last of Us Part 2 later today and you can watch it here instead of scrambling around the internet looking for it like you’re rifling through drawers for scissors and gaffer tape.

The LA-based developer announced the trailer yesterday and it’s landing at 7am PT, 10am ET, 3pm UK, and 4pm CEST. We’ll embed it below as soon as it’s live:

Watch on YouTube

The Last of Us Part 2 has gone gold and is ready for launch on June 19. Despite big story details leaking a couple of weeks back, The Last of Us Part 2 is an Amazon best-seller worldwide.

The game was originally planned to launch this month, on May 29, but it experienced a short delay due to logistical issues surrounding COVID-19.

If you’re planning to purchase digitally, you best clear 100GB on your hard drive. The physical edition ships on two discs.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch