Earn these PUBG skins by playing during any of the upcoming, limited-time events

By Sherif Saed, Thursday, 20 September 2018 13:55 GMT

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is hosting its first live event season, with four planned events that will award players in-game loot for playing.

The Chuseok, and Mid-Autumn festivals have kicked off their first event in PUBG. This first one is live until September 25, and every following event will also last for a week.

There are four sets of skins for you to get, one for each event. The requirements are simple: Place in the top 15 in five matches during each week to earn its respective skin. You’ll also need to claim the skins through the menu after fulfilling the requirements, but you can only do this while the event is active.

If you do the work but neglect to claim the items, they’re gone forever. See below for the full event schedule.

PUBG Mid-Autumn event one

  • Starts: Wednesday, September 19 at 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST (20)
  • Ends: Tuesday, September 25 at 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST (26)
  • Reward: Traditional Hanbok Hat, Modern Hanbok Jacket

PUBG Mid-Autumn event two

  • Starts: Tuesday, September 25 at 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST (26)
  • Ends: Tuesday, October 2 at 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST (3)
  • Reward: Traditional Glasses (Round), Tang Suit Jacket

PUBG Mid-Autumn event three

  • Starts: Tuesday, October 2 at 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST (3)
  • Ends: Tuesday, October 9 at 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST (10)
  • Reward: Modern Hanbok Shirt + Modern Hanbok Pants + Traditional Hanbok Shoes

PUBG Mid-Autumn event four

  • Starts: Tuesday, October 9 at 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST (10)
  • Ends: Tuesday, October 16 at 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST (17)
  • Reward: Tang Suit Jacket + Tang Suit Pants + Zip-up Boots

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments