Fallout 4 Xbox One mods reveal – watch the livestream here

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 27 May 2016 20:37 GMT

Bethesda will show off Fallout 4 console mods for Xbox One today, and you can watch the reveal along with us here.

Fallout 4 Xbox One mods reveal – watch the livestream here

Invites for the mod beta on Xbox One have started hitting folks inboxes, and it’s also worth noting mods will arrive on the Microsoft console first. Just in case you forgot. Or didn’t know about that part.

Fallout 4 Creation Kit is out now on PC and will arrive on PS4 later.

The livestream kicks off at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK on Bethesda’s official Twitch channel.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments