Mario Kart 8 DLC trailer confirms Baby Park track

By Brenna Hillier, Wednesday, 15 April 2015 04:53 GMT

Mario Kart 8’s new DLC pack will indeed bring back Baby Park.


A new Mario Kart 8 DLC overview trailer was released for Japanese audiences today, showing off the contents of the next pack.

Following weeks of rumours and leaks, the trailer finally gives us official confirmaiton that Baby park from Mario Kart: Double Dash is being added to the racer.

The relevant section kicks off at about 2:35.

The full track listing for the DLC is as follows:

  • Baby Park
  • Ribbon Road
  • Neo Bowser City
  • Cheese Land
  • Nature Road
  • Big Blue
  • Lingling Metro
  • Animal Crossing

There are loads more new Mario Kart 8 DLC trailers on Nintendo of Japan’s YouTube channel. The new pack is expected on April 23.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.