Remember Me dev’s next game looks stunning

By Brenna Hillier
17 December 2014 21:45 GMT

Life is Strange, the new episodic adventure from Remember Me developer Dontnod Entertainment, looks gorgeous in this new trailer.

Life is Strange is a five part episodic adventure with an interesting gimmick: it foregrounds player choice, consequence and varying game states by giving the player the power to rewind time and make different decisions.

As you’ll see in the trailer below, there are plenty of reasons why our protagonist, Max, might want to do that.

Watch on YouTube

The first episode of Life Is Strange is due to release digitally on January 30, for PC, PlayStation 3, PS4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch