Every man you fight dies: Far Cry 3 E3 teaser hits

Tuesday, 29 May 2012 17:01 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Ubisoft has released a teaser trailer for the Far Cry 3 trailer it will be showing at E3 next Monday, June 4. The full trailer will be viewable through a live-stream of Ubisoft’s press conference on YouTube, which starts 3.00pm PDT/6.00pm EDT/11.00pm UK. Far Cry 3 is out in September for PC, PS3, and Xbox 360.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Latest