If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch the Xbox gamescom show here

Xbox is kicking off gamescom week with its own show.

One of the biggest gamescom events this week is the Xbox stream. It's not technically part of gamescom, but it's a chance for Microsoft to show off more games coming to Xbox.

In particular, the stream will focus on updates to already announced games from the company's wider Xbox Game Studios label. Some of those will be first-party, and others developed in partnership with outside teams.

Of course, you can also expect some Xbox Game Pass news, as many of the titles shown will likely be available on the subscription service.

The show kicks off today at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK. You'll be able to watch it on YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, and Facebook. The YouTube channel is embedded below.

Many of us are expecting the Halo Infinite release date to finally be announced today. Perhaps we'll even get another look at the stunning Forza Horizon 5.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch