Skip to main content

Slayer tracks releasing for Rock Band 3 next week

Harmonix has announced a Slayer three pack will arrive on the store next week for Rock Band 3. The tracks are: Raining Blood, South of Heaven, and Seasons in the Abyss. Raining Blood will have the option of Pro Guitar and Bass. Slayer Pack 01 will run you $5.49 or individually for $1.99 on Xbox 360 and PS3 and $2.00 on Wii.

Read this next