If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Upcoming Nintendo Direct presentation for Japan will focus on summer titles 

Nintendo will air a new Nintendo Direct presentation for Japan next week, the company has announced.

The focus will be on 3DS and Wii U games releasing this summer. As with previous Nintendo Directs airing in Japan, we expect a European and North American version to air at a later date.

You can tune in to the broadcast on May 31 at 7pm JST/3am PDT/6am EDT/11am UK/12pm GMT.

Thanks, Nintendo Everything.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch