If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Might & Magic 10: Legacy update adds four new classes

The latest title update for Might & Magic 10: Legacy adds a ton of new content.

The main point of the update is the introduction of four new classes - Scout, Druid, Mercenary and Shaman.

The patch also brings "a large list of enhancements", the extension of the day and night cycle, and an item comparator.

Many of the changes were inspired by fan feedback; Might & Magic 10: Legacy is currently in "open development" - a sort of public alpha or beta, but fans are actively encouraged to give advice on the game's development.

To celebrate the update, Ubisoft sent over this speed painting video of the four new classes.

You're not signed in!

Create your ReedPop ID & unlock community features and much, much more!

Create account
About the Author
Brenna Hillier avatar

Brenna Hillier


VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

Explore our store
VG247 Merch