If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch Koch Primetime here today for Prime Matter game reveals

Koch Primetime is going to bring together games from a wide range of studios under the Koch brand.

Today's big stream is Koch Primetime, an event dedicated to showing games published by Koch Media, as well as the recently announced Prime Matter label. The show kicks off today 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK.

You'll be able to follow along on Prime Matter's Twitch channel, as well as on the suspiciously named website Weknowsomethingyoudontknow - which is currently streaming CCTV footage of someone's desk. We've also embedded the Prime Matter channel below.

As for what you can expect, Koch has, unfortunately, already confirmed that we won't be seeing Dead Island 2, Saints Row, Metro or TimeSplitters. This still leaves out other surprises, but more importantly, many of the Prime Matter games announced yesterday (which you can see at the Prime Matter tag) will be showing up today.

The list includes the new game from the makers of Ruiner, Homeworld dev's new RTS, the new Painkiller, and a host of other promising indie games.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch