If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

E3 2015 - all the conferences, all the times 

E3 2015 is not far off. Let's go over what's happening and when.

e3_2014_pic_1

E3 2015 doesn't officially start until Tuesday, June 16. Conferences and media briefings however start as early as Sunday, June 14.

This the full list, separated by day and time slot.

Sunday, June 14

  • Bethesda E3 conference - 7pm PT, 10pm ET, June 15 - 3am BST

Monday, June 15

  • Microsoft - 9:30am PT, 12:30pm ET, 5:30pm BST
  • EA - 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9:00pm BST
  • Ubisoft - 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11:00pm BST
  • Sony - 6pm PT, 9pm ET, June 16 2:00am BST

Tuesday, June 16

  • Nintendo - 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm BST
  • Square Enix - 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST
  • PC Gaming Show - 5pm PT, 8pm ET, June 17 - 1am BST

All of the conferences will be livestreamed. We will update this story with the relevant links whenever they go live, as well as have a separate story a few minutes prior to each of them going live.

Images via E3 Insider.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch