Skip to main content
If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

E3 2009 - EA press conference liveblog!

ealogo

Next up with its E3 press conference is EA, and we'll be liveblogging it when it begins at 2.00pm PST/10.00pm BST/11.00pm CET.

We've already had a Crysis 2 announcement today, but will there be more surprises? You betcha.

Quite how anyone can expect to follow the Microsoft conference is a bit of a mystery, though. Get all the news from that here.

If you're after streaming video, check IGN, Gametrailers, Gamespot or G4.

Hit the link to watch our E3 coverage of EA live!

Sign in and unlock a world of features

Get access to commenting, homepage personalisation, newsletters, and more!

Related topics
About the Author
Patrick Garratt avatar

Patrick Garratt

Founder & Publisher (Former)

Patrick Garratt is a games media legend - and not just by reputation. He was named as such in the UK's 'Games Media Awards', the equivalent of a lifetime achievement award. After garnering experience on countless gaming magazines, he joined Eurogamer and later split from that brand to create VG247, putting the site on the map with fast, 24-hour a day coverage, and assembling the site's earliest editorial teams. He retired from VG247, and the games industry, in 2017.
Comments