People Can Fly’s sci-fi shooter Outriders coming to PS5, Xbox Series X – check out the new trailer

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 11 February 2020 16:14 GMT

People Can Fly’s sci-fi shooter Outriders will be released this holiday for PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X.

Outriders is a sci-fi RPG shooter from the developers of Bulletstorm and Gears of War: Judgment.

Announced by Square Enix at E3 2019, the publisher announced the release window and platforms today.

A reveal stream will be held on Thursday, February 13 at 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK.

In the meantime, check out the gameplay reveal trailer below.

Outriders will also release on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments