Find out what’s next for Ark: Survival Evolved on Twitch tomorrow

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 7 August 2019 15:36 GMT

Tomorrow, Studio Wildcard will reveal what’s cooking in the Ark: Survival Evolved oven.

The developer has been busy working on what’s next for Ark: Survival Evolved, and you can find out what it is soon.

Those who play the game, or anyone for that matter, can tune into the livestream on Twitch tomorrow, August 8.

It kicks off at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST. If you want more information beforehand, Studio Wildcard said it will gradually reveal some of what’s in store leading up to the stream. Here’s the countdown.

PS4 and Xbox One users were recently given the Valguero update. It came with a 63 km map with new biomes, a new creature called Deinonychus, and more.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments