PUBG: Sanhok final testing round extended

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 4 June 2018 10:49 GMT

The last testing phase for PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds’ Sanhok map was supposed to end today, as previously announced.

PUBG Corp., however, has now revealed that this testing round has been extended by three more days. Now, testing will wrap up at 4am PT, 7am ET, 12pm BST on Thursday, June 7.

Sanhok is available only on the PUBG: Experimental Server, which can be accessed through Steam by anyone who owns the main game. This testing round comes with a few changes compared to the previous one, but most are just visual upgrades.

Sanhok will officially launch before the end of the month, so these next few days are your last bet to give it a try.

PUBG Corp. previously said that a new weapon, and a new vehicle are currently in the works and will be made available sometime post launch. The two will be Sanhok-exclusive, however.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments