Titanfall 2 gamescom 2016 livestream showing off factions multiplayer starts soon – watch it here

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 16 August 2016 18:05 GMT

Another multiplayer stream will be hosted by EA today, and it’s the multiplayer reveal for Titanfall 2.

Watch live video from titanfall on www.twitch.tv

Like the Battlefield 1 livestream, the Titanfall 2 Factions multiplayer event will feature various gaming personalities from Twitch and YouTube.

The guests will be split into separate teams and the action will be streamed on the Titanfall Twitch channel. The action starts at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK, one hour before the Battlefield 1 livestream.

The first Titanfall 2 open multiplayer Technical Test will be held this weekend on Xbox One and PS4 and the following weekend on August 26.

Before that though, at 10.15am PT/1.15pm ET/6.15pm UK, it seems more Titanfall 2 and other games coverage will be streamed by EA during its conference.

Titanfall 2 will release globally on October 28 for PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

Tomorrow on August 17, gamescom 2016 officially kicks off for the press and trade. Expect lots of news out of day one, and more as the event opens to the public from August 18-21.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments