The Division – Ubisoft is showing update 1.3 and Underground DLC right now [Update: over]

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 27 June 2016 17:58 GMT

Ubisoft Massive is livestreaming footage from the upcoming The Division DLC, Underground.

division_underground_gear_sets

Underground, the first paid add-on for The Division, releases tomorrow on PC and Xbox One. PlayStation 4 players get it a month later, but everyone will get to have a look today.

That’s because developer Ubisoft Massive is hosting a livestream in a few minutes that will go over some of the changes coming to the game with update 1.3, and our first look at some of the new content in Underground.

The show starts at 7pm CEST / 1pm EST / 10am PST. You can watch it below.

Watch live video from TheDivisionGame on www.twitch.tv

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments