The Division server down for maintenance, Falcon Lost fixes incoming

By Matt Martin, Thursday, 21 April 2016 07:51 GMT

But no mention of fixing infinite credit and Competent glitches.

the_division_easter_egg_splinter_cell

The Division server down for maintenance, Falcon Lost fixes incoming

Ubisoft is taking The Division down for maintenance for the second time this week, as it tries to fix numerous exploits and glitches.

The servers will be down Thursday, April 21 at 09:00 AM CEST / 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT for approximately two hours.

The main fixes appear to be to the Falcon Lost Incursion, but there’s no mention of the two most popular glitches that gift the player unlimited credits and massive damage.

Here’s the full patch notes:

Falcon Lost
The APC will now only take damage from C4
Characters will now be killed when going inside the spawn closet

Gameplay
Weapon mods added automatically to a newly crafted weapon can now be deconstructed properly

UI
Fixed an issue where items from the Reward Claim Vendor would be granted abnormally
PC: Fixed an issue where using ASCII code in in-game chat could lead to client crash

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments