Uncharted 4 multiplayer beta will kick off a day early

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 2 December 2015 17:34 GMT

Sony has moved the Uncharted 4 multiplayer beta up by one day.

This means you can start playing it tomorrow, December 3, instead of waiting until Friday the 4th.

Those who own a copy of Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection will be able to participate and you can expect it to take up close to 7GB of space.

Yesterday, Sony provided a look at the tester via a livestream. If you missed it, you should have a look.

You can start playing the beta tomorrow at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UK and it will last through Sunday, December 13.

Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End is coming to PS4 on March 18.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments