Black Ops 2 trailer takes a look at the Uprising DLC Map Pack

By Stephany Nunneley
4 April 2013 18:03 GMT

Black Ops 2 has a new trailer showing off the “Uprising,” DLC Map Pack. It includes four new multiplayer maps – Magma, Encore, Vertigo, and Studio – which is a re-imagining of the map Firing Range. It also includes a new Zombies adventure, “Mob of the Dead” which takes place on Alcatraz. It also stars Chazz Palminteri, Joey Pantoliano, Michael Madsen, and Ray Liotta. It will be released on April 16 on Xbox Live, and once the exclusivity period ends, it will hit PC and PS3.

Watch on YouTube

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch