If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Bungie is hosting another Destiny: Rise of Iron livestream next week

Next week gets yet another big livestream.

destiny_rise_of_iron

Bungie has announced that next week, the studio will host another Destiny: Rise of Iron livestream.

The show is scheduled for Tuesday, August 16 at 10am PDT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST, 7pm CEST. As always, it will be live on the studio's Twitch channel.

The stream will reveal more about the quest to become an Iron Lord, one of the big features of the Rise of Iron DLC. Outside of that, we don't know much else.

In related news, Tuesday is also when we're going to be seeing new Titanfall 2 footage and Battlefield 1 gameplay.

Gamescom week is going to be busy. Here we go.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch