Win a beta key for unique shooter Morphies Law

By Staff
30 May 2019 14:26 GMT

We’re giving away codes to the upcoming closed beta of Morphies Law.

Morphies Law, which came to Nintendo Switch last year, will be making its way to PC later this year. To prepare for launch madness, developer Cosmoscope is hosting a closed beta beginning tomorrow, June 1.

The beta is invite-only, so it’s a good thing we have a few codes to give away. The action kicks off at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm BST and run for four hours on June 1. This is just the first of many sessions, and your invite gets you access to all of them.

Morphies Law is a shooter with an interesting twist. The more you hit other players, the bigger your avatar gets. The more you get hit, the smaller you become. The best part is that owners of the Switch version can still benefit from playing on PC.

Since Morphies Law supports cross-platform, the bonus items you earn in-game from participating in the PC closed beta can be used on Switch.

Before you head on below, keep in mind those are invite codes. To get your Steam code, you’ll just have to head over to the Morphies Law Discord server, message the Broken Morphie Bot with your invite code and the bot will get you a Steam code. Don’t send the bot anything but your code.

VG247

Watch on YouTube

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch