Today’s Anthem livestream focuses on weapons – watch it here

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 17 January 2019 16:20 GMT

As promised, BioWare will host its latest Anthem livestream today and the focus will be on weapons.

BioWare’s latest Anthem livestream will kick off this afternoon and you can watch it here with us.

Expect game director Jonathan Warner to take you on a deep dive into weapons alongside lead producers Michael Gamble, and Ben Irving.

The stream is embedded below and starts at 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm UK, 10pm CET.

Watch live video from BioWare on www.twitch.tv

Previous streams showcased build, and gear variety, the Fort Tarsis hub area and more.

In the meantime, you can catch up everything we know about Anthem so far, along with PC system requirements and next week’s VIP demo through the links and watch the latest video recapping everything previously announced. It’s posted below.

The public demo will be held on February 1.

 

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments