Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 – double XP over Thanksgiving weekend

By Lauren Aitken, Wednesday, 21 November 2018 14:36 GMT

It’s Thanksgiving weekend, and there’s extra XP to be earned in Call of Duty: Black Ops 4.

Rather than sit with your family in silence, you can head off to play some Black Ops 4 and bag yourself some extra XP.

From 6 pm GMT/ 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET today, Black Ops 4 players will be able to earn double XP in Multiplayer and Zombies, double Tier Boosts and Merits, and double Nebulium Plasma in the first ever Black Ops 4 Quad Feed.

These extras will be available on all platforms until Monday 26 November. Happy shooting!

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments