GIVEAWAY! 5,000 Steam keys for PUBG’s Savage 4x4km map test [Update: over]

By Staff, Tuesday, 3 April 2018 17:01 GMT

We have a lot of keys for PUBG’s Experimental Server which will get you playing the new Savage 4x4km map.

Update: The keys are all gone! Thanks, everyone.

Original story: These are Steam keys that’ll unlock the PUBG Closed Experimental Server in your Steam library, even if you do not own the original game.

Savage is the codename of the game’s newest map. It’s the smallest so far at 4x4km, compared to Erangel and Miramar’s 8x8km play space. This is a very early version of the map, so some issues are to be expected.

Much of the map’s layout and objects are also unfinished, so you’ll be running into untextured grey blocks everywhere. But, it’s new and free.

All you need to do is like us on Facebook, or follow us on Twitter (we’d love you if you did both!) and you’ll get your Steam key. Just hit the button on the widget below and you’ll be all set.

The PUBG Experimental Server is only open until April 5 at 4am PT, 7am ET, 12pm UK (April 6), so go get a few games in before it’s all over.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments