Destiny 2: tune in to the first Curse of Osiris livestream and learn all about the story

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 15 November 2017 13:28 GMT

The first of three Destiny 2 livestreams pertaining to the Curse of Osiris will kick off later this afternoon.

Bungie announced earlier this month it would host three livestreams providing information on the Curse of Osiris expansion starting November 15.

Today stream one will focus on the story, and provide information on the places players will visit, the characters they will meet and the enemies they will be battling.

It starts at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/7pm UK and you can watch it right here.

The second stream will be held on November 21. Viewers can expect to hear about some of the new Fireteam activities. A final stream on November 29 will take a look at the new inventories in action on a new Crucible map.

All streams kick off at the times listed above.

Watch live video from Bungie on www.twitch.tv

You’ll be able to tune in via Twitch, but you can of course just keep it locked right here.

Curse of Osiris is the first of two announced DLC expansions for Destiny 2, to supplement ongoing live support including regular events like Iron Banner and Faction Rally, as well as Seasons, big updates and holiday events like The Dawning. The latter sounds like big fun as always.

We’ll provide a full report for you once the stream ends.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Blockbuster

Destiny

Destiny 2