The fourth Elusive Target for Hitman is “The Sensation” and he’s live

By Stephany Nunneley
14 June 2016 20:49 GMT

Jump into Hitman quick sticks or you will miss your fourth Elusive Target.

Watch on YouTube

The fourth Elusive Target for Hitman is “The Sensation” and he’s live

Jonathan Smythe, known as “The Sensation,” is located in Paris, from Episode 1, and is available for a bit longer than the usual 48 hours.

A worldwide manhunt is on for Smythe, as he was involved in a multiple homicide three years ago and has eluded authorities. Despite this, he still continues to release records and earned more and more money as times goes on.

Taking him out will get you one step closer to winning that snazzy Hitman Absolution Signature Suit, complete with ICA tie pin and black leather gloves. So go find him.

You have until June 16 at 5pm PT/8pm ET/1am UK (June 17) to eliminate him.

HITMAN_-_Elusive_Targets_-_The_Sensation_1920x1080

hitman_elusive_target_4
HITMAN_Elusive_Target_4_Announcement
HITMAN---Absolution-Suit-with-Gloves

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch