If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Hitman: the third Elusive Target has arrived in Sapienza - go get him

Hitman players can now try to take down the third Elusive Target.

hitman_elusive_target_3

Hitman: the third Elusive Target has arrived in Sapienza - go get him

The Prince is now live in Sapienza across all platforms, and this briefing video should help determine the approximate location of the fella.

Players will need to own Episode 2: Sapienza in order to access this content, obviously.

The Prince will be live for 72 hours, and if players manage to wack him - and found the previous two - they will be handed a reward once they complete the next two Elusive Targets. So, in short: eliminate all five, get a prized Hitman suit.

As with previous events, should the player fail to make the target join the choir invisible, that's it. No second chance.

The Prince is now wandering around Sapienza, and will hop a plane out of there on Saturday, June 11 at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UK.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch