Here’s when The Division 1.2 update, Conflict, will go live

By Sherif Saed, Monday, 23 May 2016 18:00 GMT

The Division is getting a massive update tomorrow, here’s exactly when you’ll be seeing it.

the_division_conflict_1point2 (3)

Here’s when The Division 1.2 update, Conflict, will go live

The Division‘s update 1.2 will be available tomorrow. It’s called Conflict, and it’s the second one of these big, feature-rich patches the game has received since launch.

Conflict adds a new incursion, new gear sets, a new Dark Zone bracket, new types of targets and missions, the ability to interrupt extractions, and a whole lot more.

1.2 will be release tomorrow following three hours of scheduled maintenance. Servers go offline at 9am CEST, 3am EDT, and 12am PDT on all platforms.

We’ll update you as soon as we know the size of the patch. For now, you watch a video recap of everything being added.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments