Play Rainbow Six Siege free on Steam this weekend

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 14 April 2016 20:14 GMT

Ubisoft wants you to play Rainbow Six: Siege this weekend, free of charge.

rainbow_six_siege

Play Rainbow Six Siege free on Steam this weekend

The game can be downloaded from today for free through Uplay or Steam and played through Sunday, April 17 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK.

If you like the game, it is also 33% off for the weekend.

A patch was released for the game recently, with much-requested fixes, balance changes, and improved ranked play.

Be sure to hit up Steam for more information.

If you already have Steam on your system, just click here and the to install the game. A window will pop up asking if you want to open the Steam application.

Alternatively, the link is also posted in the Steam News section. So log into the application, click the news link under the Store tab, and you will see the free weekend listed.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments