The Division Incursions: April 1.1 update will be released during maintenance downtime

By Matt Martin, Monday, 11 April 2016 15:01 GMT

Three hours of downtime isn’t so bad this week.

division_falcon_lost_1

The Division Incursions: April 1.1 update will be released during maintenance downtime

Yes, The Division will be down for maintenance tomorrow, as usual. But this time, the wait is a little sweeter.

According to a recent Twitch stream from Ubisoft, while the game won’t be playable for three hours, players will be able to use that time to download the new April update. Once the servers are live again, the 1.1 update will also be live. So no waiting around.

Ubisoft has also revealed that the patch will clock in between 4GB and 4.7GB depending on your format.

The Division’s weekly maintenance is scheduled from 8am UK time, 9am CET. That’s midnight PT and 3am ET for our American cousins.

What’s in the latest update? Lots. Specifically; massive changes to crafting, a new Falcon Lost incursion, fixes for the daily mission bug, new gear sets and a lot more. This is a big one, people.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments