Updated tracklist for Rock Band 4 contains a nice mix of tunes

By Stephany Nunneley
3 August 2015 15:30 GMT

More tracks for Rock Band 4 have been announced. Artists include Disturbed, Heart, Rush, System of a Down and more.

Watch on YouTube

Below is a full list of the just-announced tracks:

4 Non Blondes – “What’s Up?”
The Black Keys – “Fever”
Disturbed – “Prayer”
Duck & Cover – “Knock Em Down”
Eddie Japan – “Albert”
Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”
Halestorm – “I Miss The Misery”
Heart – “Kick It Out”
Heaven’s Basement – “I Am Electric”
Lightning Bolt – “Dream Genie”
Rick Derringer – “Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo”
Rush – “A Passage To Bangkok”
Scorpions – “No One Like You”
Slydigs – “Light The Fuse”
Soul Remnants – “Dead Black (Heart of Ice)”
System of a Down – “Spiders”
White Denim – “At Night In Dreams”

These newly announced songs join the main song line-up, which includes tunes by Aerosmith, Avenged Sevenfold, Elvis Presley, Foo Fighters, St. Vincent, Queens of the Stone Age, The Who, and more.

A full list of songs announced for Rock Band 4 can be found here.

When the game releases on PS4 and Xbox One October 6, it will be compatible with more than 1,500 tracks available through the Rock Band Music Store. Many tracks exported from previous Rock Band titles are also compatible.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch