The Division: how to fix Delta error 20010186

Monday, 14 March 2016 09:57 GMT By Staff

Are you coming up against the Delta error in The Division? Yeah, it’s a pain.

the_division_012915

The Division: how to fix Delta error 20010186

If you’ve been playing the Division for some time you’ll have no doubt come across an error when you try to login in.

The Delta Error 20010186 tells you “services are not available at this time. Please try again later.”

But there’s no need to worry. There’s simple solutions to deal with it on PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

How to fix error Delta 20010186 on PC

There are number of different methods to fix this that you should try. Firstly, if you’re using VPN software, remove it. Restart your PC and in the majority of cases the Delta error wil be solved.

If that doesn’t work try opening Command as Admin and enter the following one by one before restarting:

  • 1. netsh advfirewall reset
  • 2. netsh int ip reset
  • 3. netsh int ipv6 reset
  • 4. netsh winsock reset

Finally, check that your firewall is not blocking the following ports:

UDP: 33000 to 33499
TCP: 27015, 51000, 55000 to 55999, 56000 to 56999

On consoles, the reported error seems to have been fixed. But if you’re having difficulties your first port of call should be Ubisoft’s FAQs on the official forums. And keep an eye on The Division server status page here.

And finally, remember the game undergoes maintenance every Tuesday at 8am GMT, 9am CET, 4am EDT, and 1am PDT.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

ADVERT