If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

USgamer Lunch Special: Destiny 2's Leviathan Raid [Done!]

Come watch us die.

This article first appeared on USgamer, a partner publication of VG247. Some content, such as this article, has been migrated to VG247 for posterity after USgamer's closure - but it has not been edited or further vetted by the VG247 team.

Welcome to USgamer Lunch Hour, where I and other USgamer staffers play a shiny new game together. Today, we have the all-new USgamer Lunch Special! Instead of our normal Tuesday/Thursday stream, today marks the launch of Destiny 2's first Raid content, Leviathan. The raid goes live at 1pm ET/10am PT and shortly thereafter, we'll be taking a crack at it.

We'll be kicking off USgamer Lunch Special today at 2pm ET/11am PT. Come, join me in Destiny 2 action. I'll show your a whole new world of death and failure.

You can join us on the Twitch stream above, or click through to our Twitch channel to enjoy chat with our community. When we're done, you'll find the archive of the stream on the official USgamer YouTube channel and here on this article.

As always, anyone can join us for our weekly streams, where we'll play releases old and new: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 1pm ET/10am PT. Look forward to it!

You're not signed in!

Create your ReedPop ID & unlock community features and much, much more!

Create account
About the Author
Mike Williams avatar

Mike Williams

Reviews Editor, USgamer

M.H. Williams is new to the journalism game, but he's been a gamer since the NES first graced American shores. Third-person action-adventure games are his personal poison: Uncharted, Infamous, and Assassin's Creed just to name a few. If you see him around a convention, he's not hard to spot: Black guy, glasses, and a tie.

Comments
VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

Explore our store
VG247 Merch