If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 2: Assembly Required has been released

Telltale Games has released Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 2: Assembly Required.

The physical version of the game includes Episode One and is now available in stores across North America and will be available in Europe starting Friday, October 30. The disc-based version includes the Season Pass with each episode available to download upon release. It runs $29.99 or your region's equivalent.

Disc-based platforms include Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3 in North America; as well as PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One and Xbox 360 in Europe.

The series is also available digitally worldwide on the aforementioned platforms as well as iOS and Android.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information


More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch