Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla is hosting an Odin’s Hootenanny stream this week

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 3 November 2020 18:05 GMT

An Assassin’s Creed Valhalla variety show will be hosted this week, and it’s called Odin’s Hootenanny.

The Assassin’s Creed Valhalla show will be streamed on Friday, November 6, and hosted by cast member Danny Wallace, who portrays Shaun Hastings in the Assassin’s Creed series.

The stream will also feature Magnus Bruun, the Danish actor behind male Eivor. It will also cover an extended BAFTA Guru feature with narrative director Darby McDevitt which explores the storytelling of Assassin’s Creed Valhalla.

You can also expect an extended gameplay segment showcasing the game on Xbox Series X, rappers Dan Bull and Lethal Bizzle will also provide a modern take on flyting battles, and a game-show featuring a raven named Loki.

It all kicks off at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK and can be viewed on Twitch, and YouTube.

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla releases on November 10 for PC, current-gen, Stadia, Amazon Luna, Xbox Series X/S, and PS5.

After its release, you can expect post-launch content such as seasons, story DLC, new skills, and more.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments