Ubisoft Forward kicks off this afternoon – watch it here

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 10 September 2020 13:59 GMT

Ubisoft Forward is scheduled to air today, and you can tune in right here.

This is the second Ubisoft Forward digital event designed to show off a variety of the company’s upcoming games.

You will be able to tune in today at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK. It can be viewed via TwitchYouTube, and Ubisoft.com.

We will embed the YouTube stream below.

You can expect a pre-show to kick things off an hour ahead of the showcase.

During this time, there will be a Brawlhalla matchup, and updates on Roller Champions, For Honor, The Division 2, and Ghost Recon Breakpoint.

The main show will focus on Watch Dogs: Legion, Hyper Scape, and Rainbow Six Siege, as well as an update on Immortals Fenyx Rising, and more “yet-to-be-revealed surprises.”

One game we won’t see during the presentation is Ubisoft Singapore’s high-seas pirate game Skull and Bones. The developer is currently retooling the game.

This year’s first Ubisoft Forward event took place in July and featured the announcement of Far Cry 6, and provided release dates for Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and Watch Dogs Legion.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

12-20
SEPTEMBER
2020
THE WORLD'S
LARGEST DIGITAL
GAMES EVENT
New games | Panels | Let's Plays | Industry Insight | Esports tournaments | Livestreams | Tabletop gaming | Exclusive merch | More!

Comments