Here’s your first look at Evil Genius 2: World Domination gameplay

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 13 June 2020 19:55 GMT

A new look at Evil Genius 2: World Domination was shown off during the PC Gaming Show.

The first gameplay footage of Evil Genius 2: World Domination was shown tonight during the PC Gaming Show.

In Evil Genius 2 you can live out your supervillain dreams, create your own lair, recruit minions, and try to take over the world.

Rebellion will host an Evil Genius 2 development update tomorrow during the Guerrilla Collective showcase, and you can watch it live on Twitch or Steam from 12pm EDT, 5pm BST Sunday, June 14.

A behind-the-scenes stream with the developers will also take place on Twitch Wednesday, June 17 at 1pm EDT, 6pm BST.

Announced in 2017, our first look at the game came during E3 2019.

It is slated for release on Steam later this year.

 

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments