New Ghost Recon livestream reveal happening today – watch it here

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 9 May 2019 14:15 GMT

Ubisoft will livestream the Ghost Recon reveal this afternoon, and if you’re a fan, you might wish to tune in

After teasing the game in Ghost Recon Wildlands, all will be revealed during the livestream this afternoon. Set some time aside for it.

You can tune in right here at 11:30am PT, 2:30pm ET, 7:30pm BST. You can also follow along on Twitch, and YouTube.

Yesterday, an image of a collector’s edition for Ghost Recon: Breakpoint appeared briefly online through the Ubisoft store before being pulled.

Rumors suggest Breakpoint ties into the most recent Wildlands content update, Operation Oracle, and focuses on a Ghost Team Leader, Cole Walker, played by Jon Bernthal.

We’ll find out all later today.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments