Ghost Recon: Wildlands – Fallen Ghosts now available for Season Pass holders

By Stephany Nunneley
30 May 2017 20:26 GMT

The second major expansion for Ghost Recon: Wildlands, Fallen Ghosts, has been released for those with a Season Pass

Watch on YouTube

Set after the events of the main game, the Santa Blanca cartel in Ghost Recon: Wildlands has been dismantled, and the unrest has caused a civil war.

On their way evacuate remaining CIA members and American civilians in the country, the Ghosts have been shot down and stranded in the middle of the jungle. They are now being hunted by four different classes of elite enemies: Armored, Elite Sniper, Jammer and Covert Ops.

The campaign in Fallen Ghosts starts the player off with a new level 30 character, has 15 new missions, four new bosses, six new weapons, nine new skills and the level cap has been raised 35. Advanced and expert difficulties have also been tweaked to make things more of a challenge.

Ghost Recon: Wildlands – Fallen Ghosts will be made available as a standalone expansion on June 6 on PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch