Snoop Dogg stops by today’s Battlefield 1 livestream for the 64-player Battle of Amiens

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 13 October 2016 20:16 GMT

The second Battlefield 1 livestream kicks off later today with a rather special guest.

Make that three, because it’s not just Snoop Dogg. Xbox Live’s Major Nelson and AceyBongos will be present as well.

Along with Amiens, Fao Fortress, Suez Canal and the Sinai Desert will also be featured in the stream.

It all starts at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK today and everyday, with each stream from now until release lasting around two hours.

bf1stream2

Be sure to bookmark the BF1 Twitch page if you want to see the game played live, again, everyday until release.

Battlefield 1 will be released worldwide on October 21 for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments