Hitman’s fifth Elusive Target arrives in Marrakesh tomorrow

By Stephany Nunneley, Thursday, 30 June 2016 20:30 GMT

The next Elusive Target in Hitman will arrive in Marrakesh tomorrow.

hitman_elusive_target_5

Starting at 5am PT/8am ET/1pm UK, The Gunrunner will be in the area for 72 hours.

This is the fifth Elusive Target, which means if you completely the previous four, you will unlock the Hitman Absolution Signature Suit complete with ICA tie pin and black leather gloves.

Grab all ten Elusive Targets and you will earn the snazzy Blood Money suit.

As usual, intel is limited, the target do not appear in Instinct mode, or the mini map.

Players have until July 4 at5am PT/8am ET/1pm UK. So, go get him. You won’t get a second chance.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments