More Pokemon Sun and Moon news coming in a couple of weeks

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 18 May 2016 15:08 GMT

Nintendo will reveal more Pokemon Sun and Moon details on June 2.

pokemon sun moon logos 2

More Pokemon Sun and Moon news coming in a couple of weeks

As with its previous tease, the Pokemon Company hasn’t provided any additional details on what to expect from the announcement.

News of the impending news was posted on the official Pokemon Twitter account. The company said to expect the information drop 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UK.

Last week three new first-partner Pokemon were announced as Grass and Flying-type Rowlet, Fire-type Litten, and Water-type Popplio.

The titles will also have a few trainer customization options.

Nintendo announced Pokemon Sun and Moon in February and is slated for release in North American on November 18 and November 23 in Europe.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments