The Division beta is live – GO GO GO!

By Matt Martin, Thursday, 28 January 2016 09:10 GMT

Gear up, it’s time to enter the Dark Zone.


The closed beta for The Division is now live on Xbox One. You know what to do.

It runs from today until Sunday, offering PvP and PvE gameplay in Ubisoft’s MMO shooter.

If you’re on PS4 and PC you’ll have to wait until tomorrow 12pm UK, 4am PT, 7am ET.

You can school yourself on all things The Division here, with in-depth guides to levelling, gear, the Dark Zone, and more.

And if you’re looking for a like-minded group of gamers to play with in your timezone, sign up for our LFG right here.

We’ll see you in New York.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.