Destiny servers going offline for four hours today

By Sherif Saed, Thursday, 3 December 2015 14:07 GMT

Destiny servers are going offline later today for scheduled maintenance.

Bungie has announced earlier that later today, Destiny servers will be going offline for scheduled maintenance.

Starting at 9am PT/ 5pm GMT, you won’t be able to log in. If you’re already logged in at the time, finish what you’re doing quickly as you’ll be kicked starting 10am PT/ 6pm GMT.

Everything should be back to normal at 1pm PT/ 9pm GMT. The downtime may affect the companion app, too.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments