Dying Light Twitch stream will show brand-new gameplay footage

By Sherif Saed, Friday, 19 December 2014 09:50 GMT

Dying Light developers will host a Twitch live-stream on Saturday that showcases a new area and a new quest chain from the upcoming survival game.

dying light night hunter

Lead game designer Maciej Binkowski and producer Tymon Smektała from Dying Light developer Techland will be hosting a live-stream on Twitch this Saturday at 7pm CET/ 6pm UK/ 10am PST.

The stream will show Old Town, one of the lesser-known areas of the game. The “Magic Kingdom” quest chain will also be shown for the first time.

Expect to see some of the more advanced unlockable skills. The developers will also be answering some community questions during the stream.

The stream lasts 30 minutes and you can watch it on the developer’s Twitch channel.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.