Uncharted 4 multiplayer stress test to occur this weekend

Tuesday, 1 March 2016 15:35 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

The tester which was leaked for Uncharted 4 through the PlayStation Store has been announced as a Stress Test.

The first Uncharted 4 multiplayer beta took place in December, but this time out Naughty Dog wants as many people as possible to log in in order to test the servers and as well as matchmaking.

A PlayStation Plus subscription is not required to participate and the client will be available later today for pre-load on PlayStation Store.

Here are the North American times and dates:

Start: March 4th, 2016, at 9:00 AM Pacific
End: March 6th, 2016, at 11:59 PM Pacific

Here are the dates and times for Europe:

Starts: 4th March 2016, at 5.00pm GMT/6.00pm CET
Ends: 7th March 2016, at 7.59am GMT/8.59am CET

Uncharted 4 releases on April 26, 2016.

Latest